The live webcast of this year’s Ukrainian Easter service from the Cathedral of Ss. Peter & Paul in Melbourne, Australia.

You can watch the live webcast of this year’s Easter Saturday service by clicking on the link below.


RESURRECTION MATINS
Saturday 11th April 2015
6:00pm – 8:00pm AEST (Melbourne, Australia)

http://new.livestream.com/WilkarProductions/UkrainianEasterVigil

6:00pm Melbourne
5:30pm Adelaide
4:00pm Perth
8:00pm New Zealand
5:00am Argentina & Brazil
4:00am Canada (Ottawa)
1:00am USA (Washington)
9:00am England
10:00am Central Europe
11:00am Ukraine

This post is also available in: Ukrainian